Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com

Thu
12/15
@ 8PM


Mark Newman, Dave Diamond and High Fascination

Thu
12/22
@ 8PM


Half Step

Thu
01/12
@ 8PM


Chelsea Takami Band, Vigilanti and Aqua Cherry

Thu
01/19
@ 8PM


Tiberius

Thu
02/02
@ 8PM


Steve Urban

Fri
02/03
@ 8PM


I Ignite

Thu
02/09
@ 8PM


Geotribe and Ghost Orchid

Thu
02/23
@ 8PM


City Alley
UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
Tickets available online at ticketmaster.com or charge by phone: 800-745-3000
Alive! '75, Schism and Live After Death
Saturday, December 10 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
KTFO & ACC Presents: Worlds Collide
Friday, December 16 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Arash and Mansour
Saturday, December 24 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Gogol Bordello with special guest Low Cut Connie
Thursday, December 29 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Kamran, Hooman and Sepideh
Saturday, December 31 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Half Step
Saturday, February 04 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
WFUV Presents Drive-By Truckers with guest Kyle Craft
Friday, February 10 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Artie Lange
Saturday, February 11 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
To Hell and Black
Friday, February 17 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Pink Floyd Experience
Saturday, February 18 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Beth Hart
Sunday, February 19 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Flaming Lips with guest Clipping
Saturday, March 11 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Steve Winwood
Thursday, April 20 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Bianca Del Rio
Friday, April 21 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS

THE SPACE MEDIA PARTNER THE LOUNGE SPONSOR
View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2016 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com