Print this page   |   Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com
THE BOX OFFICE IS OPEN EVERY FRIDAY FROM 12PM-6PM & DURING EVENT NIGHTS FROM 5PM-9PM FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE CALL 516.283.5577 OR EMAIL [email protected]
Upcoming Shows

The Place to go


UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
Tickets available online at ticketmaster.com
HALLOWEEN SCREAM 2019
Friday, October 25 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Get The Led Out
Friday, November 01 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Heather McMahan 2019
Thursday, November 14 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
PALMER’S ELP LEGACY “Emerson Lake & Palmer Lives On!”
Friday, November 15 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
LONG ISLAND MUSIC HALL OF FAME HOLIDAY CONCERT
Sunday, November 17 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
SHADMEHR LIVE IN NEW YORK
Saturday, November 23 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Machine performs Pink Floyd: 30th Anniversary
Saturday, November 30 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
MASQUERADE ROCK MUSIC FEST PRESENTING *** PUDDLE OF MUDD, FUEL, and SPONGE w/special guests THE RASKINS Hosted by: Rob Rush ..
Sunday, December 01 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
HALF STEP
Friday, December 06 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
THE TUBES featuring Fee Waybill
Sunday, December 15 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Phil Vassar
Thursday, January 16 2020
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Taking Back Emo
Saturday, January 18 2020
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
THE DAILY SHOW WRITERS COMEDY TOUR
Saturday, February 01 2020
ON SALE FRIDAY, OCT 25 AT 10:00 AM
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
THE OUTLAWS
Friday, March 27 2020
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Eaglemania
Saturday, June 06 2020
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS

View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2019 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com