Print this page   |   Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com
Upcoming Shows

The Place to go


UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
Tickets available online at ticketmaster.com or charge by phone: 800-745-3000
That 70's Band
Saturday, October 01 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Weird Science and The 90's Band with guest Three
Friday, October 07 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Rocking The Paradise - STYX Tribute and Vainglorious with guest Lennon & Katie
Saturday, October 08 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Blue October
Friday, October 14 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Eric Johnson Solo - An Evening of Acoustic Guitar and Piano
Saturday, October 15 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Black & White Masquerade Ball
Tuesday, October 18 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Music Factory Presents A Tribute Night
Saturday, October 22 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Henry Rollins
Wednesday, October 26 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The B-52s
Friday, October 28 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Rock Legends Live Halloween Celebration with Pink Floyd Tribute US AND FLOYD Special Appearance by Matt Searing
Saturday, October 29 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Sully Erna
Tuesday, November 01 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Long Island Music Hall of Fame 2016 Induction Awards Gala
Thursday, November 03 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Indigo Girls with special guest Becky Warren - SOLD OUT
Friday, November 04 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Three Dog Night
Friday, November 11 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Steve Vai Passion and Warfare 25th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, November 12 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Friday, November 18 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Get The Led Out
Saturday, November 19 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Ebi
Saturday, November 26 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
America
Friday, December 02 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
KTFO & ACC Presents: Worlds Collide
Friday, December 16 2016
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Artie Lange
Saturday, February 11 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS

View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2016 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com