Print this page   |   Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com
Upcoming Shows

The Place to go


UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
Tickets available online at ticketmaster.com or charge by phone: 800-745-3000
The BIG Party Nightclub Reunion
Thursday, January 26 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Half Step
Saturday, February 04 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
WFUV Presents Drive-By Truckers with guest Kyle Craft
Friday, February 10 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Artie Lange
Saturday, February 11 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
To Hell and Black
Friday, February 17 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Pink Floyd Experience - CANCELED!!!
Saturday, February 18 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The B-Street Band with guest Any Way You Want It
Saturday, February 18 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Beth Hart
Sunday, February 19 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Triton Fights 1
Friday, February 24 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Wonderous Stories -The Concert for Bangladesh Re-visited (An All Star Tribute to George Harrison) with guest Joey Molland
Saturday, February 25 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Lords of 52nd Street
Friday, March 10 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Flaming Lips with guest Clipping
Saturday, March 11 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Fast Lane
Friday, March 17 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Last In Line
Saturday, March 25 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Ann Wilson of Heart
Thursday, March 30 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Steve Winwood
Thursday, April 20 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Bianca Del Rio
Friday, April 21 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Genessa and The Selena Experience with guest Milagro
Saturday, April 29 2017
ON SALE FRIDAY, JAN 27 AT 12:00 PM
VIEW INFO

View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2017 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com