Print this page   |   Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com
THE BOX OFFICE WILL BE OPEN EVERY TUESDAY FROM 12:00 PM TO 6:00 PM AND ON SHOW NIGHTS.
Upcoming Shows

The Place to go


UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
The Concert for Bangladesh Revisited Featuring Wonderous Stories and Friends
Friday, February 24 2023
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Steve Morse Band
Saturday, February 25 2023
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
A FLOCK OF SEAGULLS With Special Guests: STRANGELOVE and Lovesong
Friday, March 03 2023
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Manhattan Transfer 50th Anniversary Concert to benefit Long Island Cares, Inc., The Harry Chapin Food Bank
with special guest Bobby Collins
.
Thursday, March 30 2023
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Celebrating Meat Loaf with the Neverland Express featuring Caleb Johnson;
Special Guests: Foreign Journey - The Ultimate Foreigner - Journey Tribute
Friday, March 31 2023
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
LOU NEGLIA KICK BOXING
.
.
Friday, April 07 2023
 
VIEW INFO
YES - Epics & Classics Featuring Jon Anderson
.
Friday, April 14 2023
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
ZEBRA
In Celebration of 40 years (83-2023) since its release, Zebra Perform their first album, in its entirety, in order for the first time plus fan faves and Zep Classics! All original members Randy Jackson, Felix Hanneman and Guy Gelso!
Saturday, April 15 2023
 
VIEW INFO
Vanilla Fudge
Sunday, April 16 2023
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
THE JONI PROJECT
With special guests: The Electrix & Real Young Lazy Horse
Saturday, April 22 2023
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Laurie Berkner
.
.
Sunday, April 30 2023
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
HALF STEP
WITH Reverend Jefferson & Joplin's Pearl
Friday, May 12 2023
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
TAB BENOIT
WITH SPECIAL GUEST ANTHONY ROSANO
Saturday, July 15 2023
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
JETHRO TULL'S MARTIN BARRE
WITH DAN CRISP
Friday, October 06 2023
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS

View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2023 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com